Coming to an end

As the end of the school year approaches excitement and a little bit of sadness overcomes me. I’m excited due to the fact that SCHOOL WILL BE DONE FOR A COUPLE MONTHS!!!  it Because it will finally be summertime, I will be a senior and I just get to have fun. But it also sad because a lot of my friends are graduating this year and it is really going to suck when they have to leave and I won’t really get to see them as much as I normally do. Also with summer coming up means, I’m supposed to be deciding what college I’m going to be committing to and I still have no idea. Plus this is my last summer home because once I graduate next year I leave 10 days after for college and conditing and I have to do that everyone summer after till I graduate. So that’s why I need to make this my best summer I’ve ever had because it’s going to be my last one home for a while….summer-1023065_960_720.jpg

summer sunflowers by pixabay licensed under Creative Commons CC0.

2 comments

  1. BethCTech · May 1, 2018

    I’m hoping senior year is at least a LITTLE serious, in YB… : )

    Liked by 1 person

  2. xlifeisgr8 · May 4, 2018

    Senior year is going to be full of lasts! Enjoy the time with your friends before saying goodbye.

    Like

Leave a comment